Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 84 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-19

    Great!

    San Diego , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    Well detailed information and ordering was quick and easy

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    excellent

    LEMON GROVE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-10

    Thanks

    CORONADO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    Good support from the parts desk when I called to confirm I had selected the correct parts for my 4runner.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    good

    SPRING VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-22

    Great pricing, user friendly, will do further busines

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    OUTSTANDING!

    ALPINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-16

    So far so good, awaiting delivery.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    Great experience

    EL CAJON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-08

    Great parts for my Tundra TRD Pro!!!

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    Fast and easy to place an order.

    SPRING VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    awesome!

    LA MESA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    thank u.

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    Great, no problem with orders and shipment. Thank you

    IMPERIAL BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    QUICK AND EASY SHOPPING, THANKS TO PAUL AT LEMON TOYOTA PARTS FOR ALL THE HELP.

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Excellent online ordering. Fast and easy. Thank you!

    ALPINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Best price for toyota parts locally

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    5 stars for passing along a fantastic deal on an oem keyfob that i needed for my 2013 prius persona; the best $17k used car with only 29k miles on it! Prior owner traded it in for a new Q5; he gave me this treasure, thank you!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-19

    Super happy found what I have been looking for like 6 months if not longer

    BIG BEAR CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    great so far...awaitng the part

    BONITA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    Your site is easy to navigate - we found just what we wanted.

    TECATE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-03

    EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND FILLING OUT FORM. LOCAL PICK UP OPTION HELPS WITH YOUR COMPETITIVENESS.

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    I emailed for questions, and the person I've been in contact with for questions has been very responsive via email and helpful. Thank you.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    Issue on my end with payment info. Called in and had a prompt answer from the parts department. Thanks.

    RENO, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    very good

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    Great!!!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-05

    Very helpful

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    great.

    LA MESA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    Great!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    My 2nd purchase experience on the website. Excellent user experience and prices. Appreciate the excellent customer care.

    ESCONDIDO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    So far so good.

    Hemet, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Easy purchase experience. Purchased with confidence.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    I'm glad I found this site. Cheap OEM parts that offer local pick up. Good deal.

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Easy order

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Fast and easy

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-05

    I LOVE LARRY H MILLER LEMON GROVE!

    Lemon Grove, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Easy

    Ramona, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    Real good

    Oak ridge , NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    Good website

    La Jolla, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-19

    Awesome pricing and free shipping!!!

    Chula Vista, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    I love Larry H Miller.

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    One of my best experience online with any dealer

    Lemon Grove, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Easy peasey, love it

    Poway, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    Spoke to Chris who said core charge will be returned once old alternator has been returned.

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    Your price was considerably better than other local dealers and the Toyota site.

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Great

    CLEARFIELD, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    Great - Thank you!

    LA JOLLA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-23

    It was great to get original equipment!

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Love your discount!!!

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Love your discounts

    San Diego , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-07

    QUICK EASY TO FIND PARTS GREAT PRICE!!!

    Poway, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    Great Price and outstanding customer service. Thank you Manny

    Chula Vista, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    Very helpful. Noticed I ordered incorrectly and called me to order the right one. Great service.

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-18

    Please ship out A.S.A.P. Thanks

    HESPERIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    Excellent - Always have great experience ordering from Larry H. Miller Toyota

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    The special instructions box does not work.

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    Easy to navigate and thanks for the discount.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    always great service, website is a bit of a chore

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    Fast and convenient

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    Great service

    RAMONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    great prices, local pickup free!!!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    Terrific Service as always! Chris is particularly helpful. Phil

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    GREAT PRICE !

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    SHAWN AT THE FRONT COUNTER WAS VERY HELPFULL

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    Chris (parts counter) was a great help. Thx

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-20

    Great deals, beats all local Toyota dealers by far

    San Diego , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Chris Nguyen gave me excellent service with hard to find parts! Thanks very much

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-04

    The process has been excellent, so far.

    LA MESA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    Very fast and save money by ordering online.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    you were the only site that had the part that fit my vehicle, so I cannot give 5 stars until I fit the part. Ordering was easy and if the VIN check worked you would be worthy of the last star, Otherwise a painless process. Thanks

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    awesome, as always! Phil

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    It would be nice to save info online so that if you come back to order you don't have to fill everything out all over again.

    La Mesa, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Good prices. Site is kind of slow. Getting back to helpful diagrams was challenging. I appreciate the opportunity to pick-up locally and save on shipping.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Simple to use, and the process went smooth and quick. Thank you

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    Great, thanks

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    Great, thanks.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    Little trouble keeping vehicle in at 1st, once I went & clicked this vehicle it helped.

    LA MESA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-15

    Finding the right parts, paying, and checking out was a cinch! Looking forward to picking it up at your shop soon.

    San Diego , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    easy ordering and nice to have free local pick up.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    ... so far so good, we'll see when it's time for pick up ...

    CHULA VISTA, CA
SPWEB38